Events

Saturday May 05, 2012 - Wednesday May 09, 2012 | San Diego, CA
ACOG will hold its 60th Annual Clinical Meeting in San Diego, California from May 5-9, 2012. Over the years, the Committee on Scientific Program has produced outstanding up-to-date sessions and symposia. This year's Annual... More »
Wednesday May 23, 2012 - Sunday May 27, 2012 | Philadelphia, PA
The AACE 21st Annual Scientific & Clinical Congress offers something for all attendees and their families, including comprehensive programming, cutting-edge education, and an array of options to keep families entertained. This... More »
Wednesday October 17, 2012 - Saturday October 20, 2012 | Philadelphia, PA
AAFP Scientific Assembly offers over 300 clinical and procedural CME courses in Philadelphia, PA Oct 17-20, 2012. Assembly is the CME conference for family medicine.More »
Saturday October 20, 2012 - Tuesday October 23, 2012 | New Orleands, LA
The AAP National Conference & Exhibition invites you to experience a little southern hospitality October 20-23 in New Orleans. No matter your role in medicine, you belong at the world's largest pediatric conference. More »
Sunday October 21, 2012 - Wednesday October 24, 2012 | San Antonio, TX
The MGMA 2012 Annual Conference promises to deliver top-notch education sessions, networking sessions and receptions to connect with colleagues, collaborative workshops and so much more. All in one location, deep in the heart of... More »
Friday November 09, 2012 - Wednesday November 14, 2012 | Washington, DC
The ACR/ARHP Annual Scientific Meeting is the must-attend event for anyone involved in research or delivery of rheumatologic care or services. Innovative sessions, ground breaking scientific abstracts, education developed based... More »
Monday December 03, 2012 - Wednesday December 05, 2012 | National Harbor, Washington, DC Area
Mobile phone adoption has exploded across the globe, spreading more rapidly than any other technology in history. Capitalizing on this growth, mHealth—or use of mobile devices for health purposes—can revolutionize the way in... More »
Tuesday June 26, 2012 - Friday June 29, 2012 | Ojai, CA
You are invited to attend the 21st annual Physician-Computer Connection Symposium, a 2 1/2 day program defining the latest issues and advances in the direct physician use of healthcare information systems and technology.More »
Tuesday October 16, 2012 - Thursday October 18, 2012 | Clearwater Beach, FL
Join us for three days of education and networking for managers of solo physician and small group physician practices. You wear many hats and are responsible for everything on the business side of your practice but you're only... More »